Meet the Bloggers: The Jaime Edition

Hello Everyone! I would like to introduce you to Jaime. She is one of the Outagamie County Master Gardeners who is helping out with the Garden Snips blog. You may see articles, photos and comments on her interests. Here’s a little more about her:

I started gardening about 10 years ago and am totally addicted. I love all things perennial, vegetable, heirloom, composting, canning, and sustainable living. I try to keep the gardening love going all year round with seed starting in the early part of the year, gardening all summer, canning in the fall, and spouts and houseplants in winter. For me there is nothing better than appreciating the beauty of my flowers and the satisfaction that I grew my dinner.

Jaime winter pic 2015

Written by Jaime Potopinski

Posted by Rachel Seppi

Leave a Reply

